100 days of makeup update 3

Hello!  Below I have a list of makeup I wore for this update and I’ll have lip colors posted under each picture.

Primer: NYX angel veil

foundation: L’Oréal pro matte and benefit oxygen wow 39/40 wet n wild photo focus

powder/contour: wet n wild dulce de leche

blush: city color matte blush in blackberry

highlighter: NYX prismatic highlighter in lavender steel

eyeliner: rodial in black, Rimmel nude, L’Oréal polished amethyst

eyeshadow: studio makeup cool down palette

mascara: the balm mad lash

brows: abh dip brow pomade

21/100

img_0278

Lips are NYX Amethyst in the liquid suede formula.  This is a really nice purple color, but sometimes it wears away really fast in the middle and a lot of natural lip will peek through.  I was going to use a purple lip liner with it, but when I went to use the lip liner it had a lot of white stuff all over it so I threw it away.

22/100

img_0285

I believe I was wearing Lord and Berry’s Intimacy lip crayon with NYX beige gloss on top

23/100

img_0290

Wearing Maybelline color whisper in pin up peach

24/100

img_0294

Wearing NYX beige gloss.  I was originally wearing colourpop’s zipper but it was so painful and streaky I just took it off, threw it away, and threw the gloss on.

25/100

img_0296

Was feeling soft and romantic.  Wearing lord and berry’s intimacy lip crayon with NYX beige over top.  Was really loving this lip combo.

26/100

img_0311

As you can see I chopped my hair and got it colored!  Wearing NYX beige gloss.

27/100

img_0316

In case you didn’t know, I’m super pale.  But the lighting was making it worse.  Wearing Maybeline color whisper in pin up peach on the lips.

28/100

img_0317

Wearing Jeffree Star cosmetics I’m Royalty on the lips, some purple liner in the waterline, and LA Grafix liquid liner for the wing

29/100

img_0339

Wearing my favorite lip combo again: lord and berry intimacy and nyx beige gloss

30/100

img_0364

I believe I was just wearing nyx beige gloss.

 

Well that’s it for update number three!  It’s crazy how fast this challenge is going, at least for me.  I realize I didn’t like the cool down palette as much as I thought, but the foiled shadows are really nice.  I wish the mattes were better and felt like I got a lot of the same looks from the eyeshadows.

Leave a Reply

