100 days of makeup update 4

Hello everyone! Sorry for the delay I’ve been feeling kind of under the weather(emotionally). Just not a lot of motivation and busy with work but I’m ready to get back to what I love which is makeup and beauty!

For my face I tried the new wet n wild photo focus foundation and really enjoyed it! I didn’t notice a super strong paint smell like I’ve seen some people talk about. I thought I wore nicely and had great coverage. I finished my nyx angel veil which made me very happy since it was going to expire in march! Instead of using a pencil liner I used my grafix liquid liner instead! I think I’m going to get rid of it after the next update as it’s probably past the 6month mark. Still using the mad lash mascara, dipbrow pomade, dulce de leche palette. I broke out my chocolate bar palette and used precious petals as my highlight and fresh melon from city color as my blush.

I placed two orders  on Sephora so probably going to do a haul post and review post, and then I’ll finally do an updated skin care routine!

31/100

img_0366

pillow talk with beige gloss on top

32/100

img_0376

Chyrsanthemum by Jeffree star on my lips

33/100

img_0394

wore chyrsanthemum again and tried wearing falsies

34/100

img_0408

wore nyx beige gloss. I think I tried a red lip first and didn’t like it

35/100

img_0379

doucce gorgeous red from boxy charm

36/100

img_0419

pin up peach from maybelline

37/100

img_0386

napa valley from ofra

38/100

img_0383

nyx beige gloss

39/100

img_0403

Pillow talk colour pop

i just realized I wore this same shirt and lip color on day 31. lol I promise I washed my shirt!

40/100

pin up peach

img_0399

I just noticed I did a lot of natural looks, which I’m pretty sure has to do with me not feeling 100% emotionally into it! I’m hoping that my next update is more exciting than this!

Leave a Reply

