Makeup wishlist march 2017

So I put myself on a no buy, but there are some things I’m very tempted to buy!

Coloured Raine liquid lipsticks in the shades Cherry Blossom, Ivy, and Royal.  I really want to own a blue and deep green lipstick.  The cherry blossom shade is also a beautiful blue-red.  I almost broke my no buy when they had a sale a little bit ago.

IMG_0442

I don’t own any shades from Kat Von D but the shade Ophelia is so beautiful.

IMG_0441

Very tempted to get the foreo luna mini 2 but it’s so expensive.  I have the Mia but I find it too abrasive for my skin but I hear this one is good for dry/sensitive skin.

 

Two eyeshadow palettes I’m very tempted to get!  the JSC Androgyny palette I find very beautiful.  I wish the last shade was a dark matte green instead of a blue.  The other is the Juvia’s Place Masquerade palette which I love the mix of beautiful shades.  I’m very tempted to order both of these but I don’t want to break my no buy.

As you can see most of these items are on my “no buy” list since they’re mostly lipsticks and eyeshadow palettes.  What’s on your makeup wishlist?

Leave a Reply

